Testimonials & Reviews

Action Chiropractic

Corey Skinner, DC

Chiropractor & Auto Injury Specialist located in Dallas, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Corey Skinner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Skinner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Nice staff
Rocio R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Upon walking in, the front staff greeted us and made us feel so comfortable. I couldn’t believe the actual doctor assisted me with therapy, I’ve never been to an office where a doctor actually interacts with patients after an initial consult. Hands down, the best chiropractor I’ve been too!!!
Renesha L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great service!!! Dr. skinner and staff are professional. Can’t wait for my next visit
Lynn F.
Submitted 01/07/21
I recommend Dr. Skinner for his expertise as a chiropractor. His staff is friendly, accommodating and caring. I was given exercises and therapy to help me with each visit. Thank you.
Julie J.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love going to see Dr. Skinner! He knows how to take any ache or pain I pick up and get me on the road to relief!
Darrin T.
Submitted 12/24/20
When I started seeing Dr. Skinner, I had a limp happening on one leg and pain in my feet. I am now walking much better and the pain has dissipated. Thank you Dr. Skinner.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great Doctor and staff. Pleasant experience.
David M.
Submitted 12/04/20
They are great! Friendly and effective
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Skinner was quick and knowledgeable!!
Darrin T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Skinner's office does a great job in welcoming you and giving great treatment.
Maddie T.
Submitted 07/24/20
Overall I am impressed with Dr.Skinner and his staff. Very friendly and professional. He listened to my problem areas and he was able to give me immediate relief for my pain as well as help create a long term plan.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Best Neck Adjustment ever!!
Letitia C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Skinner always gets me better whether I’m having a neck issue or a low back issue. His adjustments combined with his therapies always help me get better
Chris B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I've gone through multiple chiropractors but Dr. Skinner is by far the best! Every appointment feels personal and that just makes it a much better experience. I've learned many great preventative maintenance exercises that help relieve and eliminate my pain.
Matt M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Skinner knows how to get things moved into the right place
Georgina A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Skinner and his staff are SOOO kind and ALSO good at what they're doing. Lots of chiropractors just adjust you and move on within 5 minutes, but this clinic really takes it upon themselves to do different therapies, educate you, and teach physical therapy exercises for maintenance. I would give 10 stars out of 5 if I could!
Librada G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Skinner is very knowledgeable and kind as well as his staff.
Dorlicia H.
Submitted 11/03/19
I been going to Dr. Skinner time for more than two years and each time I go they make me feel like family and I’m well taken care of!!
Krisitn K.
Submitted 11/01/19
I was extremely anxious during my initial visit. Dr Skinner and his staff did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable, and explained what to expect from my therapy sessions. As much as I hate missing work to go, I enjoy my time there. Everyone is SO kind, and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Action Chiropractic to anyone!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/11/19
DR. SKINNER AND HIS STAFF TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN TO MY ISSUES AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I MAY HAVE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR CARE.