Testimonials & Reviews

Action Chiropractic

Corey Skinner, DC

Chiropractor & Auto Injury Specialist located in Dallas, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Corey Skinner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Corey Skinner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letitia C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Skinner always gets me better whether I’m having a neck issue or a low back issue. His adjustments combined with his therapies always help me get better
Chris B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I've gone through multiple chiropractors but Dr. Skinner is by far the best! Every appointment feels personal and that just makes it a much better experience. I've learned many great preventative maintenance exercises that help relieve and eliminate my pain.
Matt M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Skinner knows how to get things moved into the right place
Georgina A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Skinner and his staff are SOOO kind and ALSO good at what they're doing. Lots of chiropractors just adjust you and move on within 5 minutes, but this clinic really takes it upon themselves to do different therapies, educate you, and teach physical therapy exercises for maintenance. I would give 10 stars out of 5 if I could!
Librada G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Skinner is very knowledgeable and kind as well as his staff.
Dorlicia H.
Submitted 11/03/19
I been going to Dr. Skinner time for more than two years and each time I go they make me feel like family and I’m well taken care of!!
Krisitn K.
Submitted 11/01/19
I was extremely anxious during my initial visit. Dr Skinner and his staff did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable, and explained what to expect from my therapy sessions. As much as I hate missing work to go, I enjoy my time there. Everyone is SO kind, and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Action Chiropractic to anyone!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/11/19
DR. SKINNER AND HIS STAFF TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN TO MY ISSUES AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I MAY HAVE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR CARE.
Amber Y.
Submitted 07/01/19
I'm looking forward to being pain free!
Stacie K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Skinner and his staff are amazing! I went in with chronic neck and back pain and have experienced so much relief as a result of Dr. Skinner’s approach. The adjustments, therapies and exercises have made a tremendous impact on my overall well being. I am pain free most days and even have more energy!
Sheryl D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Best Neck Adjustment EVER!!!
Bianca H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Professional service